• Monday 22nd – 26th April – STEM week
  • Wednesday 24th April – S1 assembly 2:45pm
  • Friday 26th April – WOW celebration Assembly 9am
  • Wednesday 1st May – School class photos
  • Wednesday 1st May – D1 assembly 2:45pm
  • Thursday 2nd May – Nurse drop in 8:30-10am – contact office.
  • Friday 3rd May – Non-uniform day in aid of the Woodland Trust
  • Wednesday 8th May – P5 assembly 2:45pm
  • Thursday 9th May – Year 5 trip to Greenwich
  • Monday 13th May – KS2 SATs week
  • Wednesday 15th May – D5 assembly 2:45pm
  • Friday 17th May – Reception trip to Paradise Wildlife Park
  • Wednesday 22nd May – J6 assembly 2:45pm
  • Friday 24th May – Sports Day, weather permitting (reschedule day 7th June)
  • Friday 17th May – Break up for half term
  • Monday 3rd June – Non-contact day, school closed
  • Tuesday 4th June – School returns
  • For all other dates please see the Calendar

To access our Facebook Page  Click here. 

Start & Pick-up timePE day
Foundation8:40/8:50am-3:20pmTuesday
Year 18:40/8:50am-3:20pmFriday
Year 28:40/8:50am-3:20pmMonday
Year 38.40/8:50am-3:20pmThursday
Year 48:40/8:50am-3:20pmThursday
Year 58:40/8:50am-3:20pmThursday
Year 68:40/8:50am-3:20pmMonday